4 Hairdo’s to Rock Your Job Interview

A job interview can be really stressful, especially the time before it. But here am I to share some awesome hairstyles with you, which you can wear to several job interviews. Take a look at the full post where I show you more hairstyles: http://bit.ly/1PRYd9P

A job interview can be really stressful and of course you want to look decent and like you took care of yourself (because you did). I will share some super simple hairstyles to wear to any job interview. Read more to see them all!

A job interview can be really stressful, especially the time before it. But here am I to share some awesome hairstyles with you, which you can wear to several job interviews. Take a look at the full post where I show you more hairstyles: http://bit.ly/1PRYd9P

1. Loose it up, baby!

Of course the most simple hairstyle of all is to just loosen your hair. You can wear this best when you are applying for a side job or part time job, because it’s not that formal. Watch that you don’t have any dandruff in your hair and that you have washed it the night or morning before. Also make sure there are no tangles in your hair.

When you have a hair straightener or a curling iron, you can use that to make your hair look more taken care of. When you are a real pro in this (so not like me hah), you can make beautiful looks which you can even wear to some more formal job interviews.

A job interview can be really stressful, especially the time before it. But here am I to share some awesome hairstyles with you, which you can wear to several job interviews. Take a look at the full post where I show you more hairstyles: http://bit.ly/1PRYd9P

2. Top Knot

Right here I choose for a loose top knot. I didn’t make the knot tight for a formal/informal job interview. When you are applying for a very serious job, I would prefer a tight knot made with a donut. The more informal the job interview, the more loose my hair is.

When you have to tight up your hair for your future job, like nursing, it’s a good way to tight it up like this. You show that it’s not a problem for you to tight it up and are flexibel when it comes to your appearance.

A job interview can be really stressful, especially the time before it. But here am I to share some awesome hairstyles with you, which you can wear to several job interviews. Take a look at the full post where I show you more hairstyles: http://bit.ly/1PRYd9P

3. Pony Tail

Another great way to get your hair out of your face is to make a pony tail. This pony tail is not tight up either, because that makes me look very harsh and moody. I prefer this hairstyle when I have an informal job interview where it is necessitated to get your hair fixed.

Collage4

4. Clip

This is one of my favorite hairstyles. My hair is loosen up, but still not in my face because I fixed it with a clip. Right here, I use a regular black clip. When you have a nice clip, which matches your future job, you can wear this hairstyle to either informal as formal job interviews.

Also with this hairstyle you can curl the ends of your hair and you can really give it a go at job interviews!


 

The best way to get to know what kind of hairstyle you can wear to your job interview is to know what is mandatory in the job and what matches your face. For me, I know that I will look moody and harsh when I wear my hair very tight. So I will loosen it up, even when it’s fixed in a top knot or a pony tail.

Don’t be afraid to try some hairstyles at job interviews, just make sure they are appropriate for the kind of job you are applying for. Don’t forget you have to stand out of the rest of the candidates and this is just one of the many ways to make that happen!

Which hairstyle do you prefer at a job interview?

2 thoughts on “4 Hairdo’s to Rock Your Job Interview

    1. That’s so smart! A lot of people twirling their hair are not aware of it. But it can be very distracting for other people. Thanks for your comment!

      Like

Comments

